Here's some good ole Crossfire tunes, their some of the
favorites from our three demos released from 92 to 95'.
First three of the four last tunes are live rehearsal
recordings with only backing vocals added afterward.
Good Times...

Crossfire was:
Michael Wayne ~ Vocals and rhythm guitar
Mark Weger ~ Lead Guitar
Mike DeBartolo ~ Bass and backing vocals
Ronnie Valentine ~ Drums

To check me out at ReverbNation, click on the Red Star!

Like me on Facebook

Send me a Tweet

© 2015 Michael Wayne. All Rights Reserved. Site Design by